Latest Products http://www.goelexim.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:08:12 +0530 en-us http://www.goelexim.in Sandstone Buddha Statue http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-buddha-statue.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-buddha-statue.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a India-based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a huge collection of Sandstone Buddha Statues. Our Sandstone Buddha Statues are made up of high quality sandstone and are highly durable and attractive. We make available Sandstone Buddha Statues of different types like Buddha in varying postures and gestures, different sizes, etc. Our each Sandstone Buddha Statue has fine carving and can be used in lawns, gardens and terraces, etc. The beauty of our Sandstone Buddha Statue will surely make every head turn around Highlights : Ideal for gardens, outdoors, terrace and even interiors Available in different design and pattern Durable Economical Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Tiles http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-tiles.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-tiles.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sandstone Tiles.  Sandstone Tiles are known for their cooling effects and classic looks. We make you available premium Sandstone Tiles that has been manufactured as per the industrial standards. We believe in delivering 100% customer satisfaction so our each Sandstone Tiles are checked by experts at every level of manufacture in order to maintain the perfect finish and high quality. Features Professional finish Available in  all colours shown in the colours menu Comes in honed, natural and customized finishes Highly durable Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Pavers http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-pavers.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-pavers.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished name among the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sandstone Pavers. We make available good quality Sandstone Pavers for an extra-lavishing pavement. Our high quality Sandstone Pavers have gone through several quality checks. We provide our Sandstone Pavers in good packaging solutions that suit all shipments and at economical prices. Highlights : Highly durable Available in different designs and patterns Developed by experienced professionals International standards Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Lintels http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-lintels.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-lintels.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our name finds a place in the list of the topmost Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sandstone Lintels from India. We make you available good quality Sandstone Lintels that are attributed with qualities such exceptional strength, superb aesthetics, flawless finish etc. Our Sandstone Lintels are recommended for their classic looks and durability. Features Available in different designs and patterns Long shelf life Wide range of colors Cooling effect Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Cobbles http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-cobbles.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-cobbles.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of high quality Sandstone Cobbles. Our Sandstone Cobbles are acclaimed for their sturdiness and weather resistant nature. Our Sandstone Cobbles are widely used in construction industries for constructing finest architectures. We make you available quality checked, authentic, perfect finished, Sandstone Cobbles We provide good packaging solutions that suit all shipments and charge economic costs. Highlights : Quality checked Perfect finish Easy shipments Weather resistant Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Wall Claddings http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-wall-claddings.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-wall-claddings.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name in manufacturing, supplying and exporting quality Sandstone Wall Claddings. Sandstones are known for their cooling effect; so we make you available with a wide range of beautifully designed Sandstone Wall Claddings to suit your interior, as well as exterior cladding. Our Sandstone Wall Claddings are finely crafted by experts and are acclaimed for their durability, excellent color combinations and economical prices. Features Easy cladding For both interior and exterior walls Wide range of designs Cooling effect Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Blocks http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-blocks.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-blocks.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sandstone Blocks from India. Sandstone Blocks are growing a demand in the market because of its wide use in the construction industry. Our Sandstone Blocks are durable and have excellent strength. We make available Sandstone Blocks in vivid sizes, colors and pattern. We also provide Sandstone Blocks with good packaging solutions that suit all kind of shipments. Highlights : Easy shipments Durable Vivid sizes, colors and patterns Economical Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Jali http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-jali.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-jali.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sandstone Jali from India. We make available the best Sandstone Jali that has flawless crafting and excellent looks. Our Sandstone Jali is acclaimed for its durability and excellent strength. We deliver each Sandstone Jali that has undergone through standard quality tests to assure 100% customer satisfaction.   Features Excellent carvings Wide range of designs Royal look Quality checked Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Crazy Sandstone Pavers http://www.goelexim.in/crazy-sandstone-pavers.htm http://www.goelexim.in/crazy-sandstone-pavers.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Crazy Sandstone Pavers. Crazy Sandstone Pavers are uncut and random pieces of sandstones that are used creatively to make designer patterns on the landscape. We make available Crazy Sandstone Pavers with both side natural split finish surfaces and random and uncut finish surfaces. Our Crazy Sandstone Pavers are easy to maintain and comes at nominal costs.   Highlights : Random shapes Allows space for creativity Economical Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Circles http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-circles.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-circles.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares a glorious experience in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Sandstone Circles. We have a wide range of Sandstone Circles that are specially made to enhance the beauty of gardens, terrace, corridors, etc. Sandstone Circles are available in beautiful designs and alluring colors and are very easy to maintain. We make you available Sandstone Circles at very economical prices and good packaging solutions. Features Good quality raw materials used Available in various patterns Permeable Durable Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Slabs http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-slabs.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-slabs.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our name figures in the list of prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. We make you available a wide range of Sandstone Slabs that can be used as a construction asset in homes, offices and others. Our Sandstone Slabs are of good quality and are available in different colors and vivid patterns. We also provide good packaging solution that suits all kinds of shipments. Attributes : Multipurpose Extremely strong Durable Available in different sizes Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Lamps http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-lamps.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-lamps.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 No list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sandstone Lamps can be completed without our name in it. We have a good range of finely crafted, beautiful Sandstone Lamps. Our team of proficient artisans using superior quality marble as per the prevailing industrial standards meticulously makes our Sandstone Lamps. Our Sandstone Lamps are highly acclaimed worldwide for its exquisite designing and alluring color combinations. Highlights : Numerous designs to choose from Excellent carvings Durable Industrial standard Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Garden Furniture http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-garden-furniture.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-garden-furniture.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Attractive, durable, comfortable and economic; these are the factors that earn name and fame for our Sandstone Garden Furniture worldwide. We are a renowned India based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sandstone Garden Furniture. We make you available finely crafted and beautiful Sandstone Garden Furniture that enhances the beauty of your garden and turns every head around. Our Sandstone Garden Furniture includes chairs, tables, recliners, benches, etc. Highlights : Comfortable Attractive designs Economical Wide range of variety available Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Stepping Stones http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-stepping-stones.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-stepping-stones.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a India based distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sandstone Stepping Stones. We make available a wide range of attractive Sandstone Stepping Stones as Garden Accessories. We provide Sandstone Stepping Stones that have excellent looks and have long shelf life. We provide special packaging solutions considering the fragile nature of Sandstone Stepping Stones. Attributes : Available in different designs Ideal garden ornament Durable economical Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Sandstone Pool Coping Tiles http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-pool-coping-tiles.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-pool-coping-tiles.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sandstone Pool Coping Tiles from India. We make available high quality Sandstone Pool Coping Tiles that have been made from high quality sandstone. Our range of Sandstone Pool Coping Tiles is high on quality and low at price. The Sandstone Pool Coping Tiles are available in different shapes, sizes, and patterns and can be customized as per the requirements of clients. Features : Available in Customized solutions Wide range of patterns to choose from Widely used for flooring, cladding and outlining pools Can be used in both domestic and commercial locations Available in all colours shown in the colours menu. Can be made in any size as per requirement. Rockface Wall Claddings http://www.goelexim.in/rockface-wall-claddings.htm http://www.goelexim.in/rockface-wall-claddings.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Landscape Stone Products http://www.goelexim.in/landscape-stone-products.htm http://www.goelexim.in/landscape-stone-products.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Carving Work Stone Articles http://www.goelexim.in/carving-work-stone-articles.htm http://www.goelexim.in/carving-work-stone-articles.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Carved Stone Planters http://www.goelexim.in/carved-stone-planters.htm http://www.goelexim.in/carved-stone-planters.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Carved Stone Trough http://www.goelexim.in/carved-stone-trough.htm http://www.goelexim.in/carved-stone-trough.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Carved Stone Balls & Eggs http://www.goelexim.in/carved-stone-balls-eggs.htm http://www.goelexim.in/carved-stone-balls-eggs.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Carved Stone Bird Bath http://www.goelexim.in/carved-stone-bird-bath.htm http://www.goelexim.in/carved-stone-bird-bath.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Carved Stone Bowl http://www.goelexim.in/carved-stone-bowl.htm http://www.goelexim.in/carved-stone-bowl.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Carved Stone Mushrooms http://www.goelexim.in/carved-stone-mushrooms.htm http://www.goelexim.in/carved-stone-mushrooms.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.goelexim.in/stone-pedestal-wash-basin.htm http://www.goelexim.in/stone-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Counter Top Wash Basin http://www.goelexim.in/granite-counter-top-wash-basin.htm http://www.goelexim.in/granite-counter-top-wash-basin.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Counter Top Basin http://www.goelexim.in/marble-counter-top-basin.htm http://www.goelexim.in/marble-counter-top-basin.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Articles http://www.goelexim.in/iron-articles.htm http://www.goelexim.in/iron-articles.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Decorative Mask http://www.goelexim.in/iron-decorative-mask.htm http://www.goelexim.in/iron-decorative-mask.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Log Holder http://www.goelexim.in/iron-log-holder.htm http://www.goelexim.in/iron-log-holder.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Planters http://www.goelexim.in/iron-planters.htm http://www.goelexim.in/iron-planters.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Beverage Tub http://www.goelexim.in/iron-beverage-tub.htm http://www.goelexim.in/iron-beverage-tub.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Candle Stand http://www.goelexim.in/iron-candle-stand.htm http://www.goelexim.in/iron-candle-stand.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Key Holder http://www.goelexim.in/iron-key-holder.htm http://www.goelexim.in/iron-key-holder.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Wall Hanging http://www.goelexim.in/iron-wall-hanging.htm http://www.goelexim.in/iron-wall-hanging.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Wall Hanging Candle Holder http://www.goelexim.in/iron-wall-hanging-candle-holder.htm http://www.goelexim.in/iron-wall-hanging-candle-holder.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Table Decor http://www.goelexim.in/iron-table-decor.htm http://www.goelexim.in/iron-table-decor.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530