Latest Products http://www.goelexim.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:48:52 +0530 en-us http://www.goelexim.in Sandstone Buddha Statue http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-buddha-statue.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-buddha-statue.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Madhya Pradesh-based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a huge collection of Sandstone Buddha Statues. Our Sandstone Buddha Statues are made up of high quality sandstone and are highly durable and attractive. Sandstone Tiles http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-tiles.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sandstone Tiles.  Sandstone Tiles are known for their cooling effects and classic looks. Sandstone Pavers http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-pavers.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-pavers.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished name among the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sandstone Pavers. We make available good quality Sandstone Pavers for an extra-lavishing pavement. Sandstone Lintels http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-lintels.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-lintels.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our name finds a place in the list of the topmost Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sandstone Lintels from India. We make you available good quality Sandstone Lintels that are attributed with qualities such exceptional strength etc. Sandstone Cobbles http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-cobbles.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-cobbles.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of high quality Sandstone Cobbles. Our Sandstone Cobbles are acclaimed for their sturdiness and weather resistant nature. Sandstone Wall Claddings http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-wall-claddings.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-wall-claddings.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name in manufacturing, supplying and exporting quality Sandstone Wall Claddings. Sandstones are known for their cooling effect; so we make you available with a wide range of beautifully designed Sandstone Wall Claddings to suit your interior, as well as exterior cladding. Sandstone Blocks http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-blocks.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-blocks.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sandstone Blocks from Madhya Pradesh. Sandstone Blocks are growing a demand in the market because of its wide use in the construction industry. Sandstone Jali http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-jali.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-jali.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sandstone Jali from India. We make available the best Sandstone Jali that has flawless crafting and excellent looks. Crazy Sandstone Pavers http://www.goelexim.in/crazy-sandstone-pavers.htm http://www.goelexim.in/crazy-sandstone-pavers.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Crazy Sandstone Pavers. Crazy Sandstone Pavers are uncut and random pieces of sandstones that are used creatively to make designer patterns on the landscape. Sandstone Circles http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-circles.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-circles.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares a glorious experience in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Sandstone Circles. We have a wide range of Sandstone Circles that are specially made to enhance the beauty of gardens, terrace, corridors, etc. Sandstone Slabs http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-slabs.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-slabs.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our name figures in the list of prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. We make you available a wide range of Sandstone Slabs that can be used as a construction asset in homes, offices and others. Sandstone Lamps http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-lamps.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-lamps.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 No list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sandstone Lamps can be completed without our name in it. We have a good range of finely crafted, beautiful Sandstone Lamps. Sandstone Garden Furniture http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-garden-furniture.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-garden-furniture.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Attractive, durable, comfortable and economic; these are the factors that earn name and fame for our Sandstone Garden Furniture worldwide. We are a renowned India based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sandstone Garden Furniture. Sandstone Stepping Stones http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-stepping-stones.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-stepping-stones.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a India based distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sandstone Stepping Stones. We make available a wide range of attractive Sandstone Stepping Stones as Garden Accessories. Sandstone Pool Coping Tiles http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-pool-coping-tiles.htm http://www.goelexim.in/sandstone-pool-coping-tiles.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sandstone Pool Coping Tiles India. We make available high quality Sandstone Pool Coping Tiles that have been made from high quality sandstone.